Text Plus Minus


2018 National Championships Team Qualifiers

Posted On: Saturday, February 24, 2018

Biathlon Ontario is proud to announce the list of qualified members who are sanctioned to attend the 2018 CDN Biathlon Nationals Championships.

Alexandre Dupuis Men
Trevor Kiers Junior Men
Matthew Vickeri Youth Men
Keegan Tremblay Youth Men
Johann Mecklenburg Youth Men
Wyatt Knowles Youth Men
Braden Lohnes Youth Men
Matthew Waboose Senior Boy
Colt Penrose Senior Boy
Troy Martel Senior Boy
CJ Buelow Senior Boy
Zachary Connelly Senior Boy
Zachary Varieur Senior Boy
Zoe Pekos Junior Women
Shilo Rousseau Youth Women
Sophie Czerny Youth Women
Natasia Varieur Youth Women
Mzia Lee Pottie Youth Women
Majken Bergstrom Senior Girl
Quinlan Czerny Senior Girl
Hannah Skelton Senior Girl
Anna Foley Senior Girl
Ruari Milne Senior Girl
Abigail Lohnes Senior Girl
James McAvoy Masters
Mathieu Racette Masters
Lina Lapierre Masters

We would invite all athletes who are interested in competing to consult the invitation: http://biathloncanada.ca/wp-content/uploads/2016/03/Invitation-Canadian-Championships-Charlo-2018.pdf

Registration can be completed on Zone4-  https://zone4.ca/register/ it will open on February 24th and will close on March 12, 2018.

Questions can be address to athletes' respective club coaches

Congratulations to all!

read all news


Quest for Gold - O.A.A.P Biathlon Canada IBU - International Biathlon Union